top of page

Bitte wählen Sie jetzt die Einsatzregion aus.

Aachen & die Städteregion

Aachen & die Städteregion

Viamed Krankenfahrten GmbH, Lukasstr. 11, 52070 Aachen

aachen@viamed-go.de
0241 9970 7777

Duisburg & Rhein-Ruhr

Duisburg & Rhein-Ruhr

ViamedGo Duisburg GmbH, Borgschenweg 8-12, 47239 Duisburg

duisburg@viamed-go.de
02151 971 80 23

Essen & Ruhrgebiet

Essen & Ruhrgebiet

Viamed Krankenfahrten Essen GmbH, Rellinghauser Str. 334F, 45136 Essen

essen@viamed-go.de
0201 858 90 900

Köln & Umgebung

Köln & Umgebung

Viamed Krankenfahrten Köln GmbH, Emdener Str. 105, 50735 Köln

koeln@viamed-go.de
0221 9865 7272

Moers & Umgebung

Moers & Umgebung

ViamedGO Moers GmbH, Moerser Feld 1F, 47441 Moers

moers@viamed-go.de
02841 78 18 512

Neuss & Rhein-Kreis

Neuss & Rhein-Kreis

ViamedGO Neuss GmbH, Ziegeleistr. 15, 41472 Neuss

neuss@viamed-go.de
02131 595 29 77

Wuppertal & Ber. Städtedreieck

Wuppertal & Ber. Städtedreieck

Viamed GO Wuppertal GmbH, Briller Str. 181-183, 42105 Wuppertal

wuppertal@viamed-go.de
0202 261 57 344

Bonn & Umgebung

Bonn & Umgebung

ViamedGO Bonn GmbH, In den Dauen 6, 53117 Bonn

bonn@viamed-go.de
0228 50 44 67 33

Düren & der Kreis

Düren & der Kreis

ViamedGo Düren GmbH, Schäfersgraben 28, 52372 Kreuzau / Kreis Düren

dueren@viamed-go.de
02421 3889 540

Euskirchen & der Eifelkreis

Euskirchen & der Eifelkreis

Viamed Euskirchen GmbH, Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 36, 53879 Euskirchen

euskirchen@viamed-go.de
02251 9 88 99 22

Krefeld & Umgebung

Krefeld & Umgebung

ViamedGO Krefeld GmbH, Kimplerstraße 288, 47807 Krefeld

krefeld@viamed-go.de
02151 780 2 666

Mönchengladbach & Niederrhein

Mönchengladbach & Niederrhein

Viamed Kranken. Mönchengladbach GmbH, Karlstraße 130, 41199 M.gladbach

gladbach@viamed-go.de
02166 399 8 666

Oberhausen & Umgebung

Oberhausen & Umgebung

ViamedGO Oberhausen GmbH, Duisburger Str. 375, 46049 Oberhausen

Dortmund & Umgebung

Dortmund & Umgebung

Viamed Krankenfahrten Dortmund GmbH, Martener Str 535, 44379 Dortmund

dortmund@viamed-go.de
0231 586 90 520

Düsseldorf & Umgebung

Düsseldorf & Umgebung

ViaMedGo Düsseldorf GmbH, Vogelsanger Weg 91, 40470 Düsseldorf

Heinsberg & der Kreis

Heinsberg & der Kreis

Viamed Krank. Kreis Heinsberg GmbH, Brüsseler Allee 23, 41812 Erkelenz

heinsberg@viamed-go.de
02431 957 957 1

Leverkusen & Umgebung

Leverkusen & Umgebung

ViamedGO LEV GmbH, Bahnstadtchaussee 33, 51379 Leverkusen

Münster & Westfalen-Lippe

Münster & Westfalen-Lippe

ViamedGO Münster GmbH, Gildenstr. 22, 48157 Münster

muenster@viamed-go.de
0251 590 643 57

Solingen & Berg. Land

Solingen & Berg. Land

ViamedGO Solingen GmbH, Grünewalder Str. 29-31, 42657 Solingen

solingen@viamed-go.de
0212 685 996 13

bottom of page